header imagesub-frame

Contact Us

Mayor’s Office 615-451-5961
Paige Brown Mayor paige.brown@gallatin-tn.gov
Angela Burnside Executive Assistant angela.burnside@gallatin-tn.gov

 

City Attorney  615-230-0681
Susan High-McAuley City Attorney susan.high-mcauley@gallatin-tn.gov
JamiAnn Hannah Risk Manager/Paralegal jamiann.hannah@gallatin-tn.gov
Amy Martin Administrative Assistant amy.martin@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Building Codes 615-451-5968
Chuck Stuart Building Official chuck.stuart@gallatin-tn.gov
Donnie Sullivan Assistant Building Official donnie.sullivan@gallatin-tn.gov
Montee Beaty Receptionist montee.beaty@gallatin-tn.gov
Shirley Smith Administrative Assistant/Property Master shirley.smith@gallatin-tn.gov
Steve Vaughn Plumbing/Mechanical Inspector and Plans Examiner steve.vaughn@gallatin-tn.gov
Kevin Black Building/Plumbing/Mechanical/Electrical Inspector kevin.black@gallatin-tn.gov
David Lavy Building Inspector david.lavy@gallatin-tn.gov
Pierre Howell Building Inspector pierre.howell@gallatin-tn.gov
Julie McGuire Data Quality/Customer Self-Serve julie.mcguire@gallatin-tn.gov
Stephanie Maritz Lead Permit Technician permits@gallatin-tn.gov
Joshua Johnson Permit Tech I permits@gallatin-tn.gov
Cheryl Barnes Permit Tech I permits@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Planning 615-451-5796
William McCord AICP, City Planner william.mccord@gallatin-tn.gov
Robert Kalisz Assistant City Planner robert.kalisz@gallatin-tn.gov
Jackie Hoyle Executive Assistant jackie.hoyle@gallatin-tn.gov
Denise Brown Planner I denise.brown@gallatin-tn.gov
Kevin Chastine AICP, Planner II kevin.chastine@gallatin-tn.gov
Jillian Ogden Planner II jillian.ogden@gallatin-tn.gov
Marianne Mudrak Planning Assistant marianne.mudrak@gallatin-tn.gov
Sharon Burton Planner I sharon.burton@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Economic Development 615-451-5940
James Fenton Executive Director james.fenton@gallatin-tn.gov
Rosemary Bates Special Projects rosemary.bates@gallatin-tn.gov
Mary Gauerke Program Development Manager mary.gauerke@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Engineering 615-451-5965
Nick Tuttle City Engineer nick.tuttle@gallatin-tn.gov
Dewayne “Buck” Rogers Assistant City Engineer dewayne.rogers@gallatin-tn.gov
Glenda Troutt Administrative Assistant glenda.troutt@gallatin-tn.gov
Brian Reifschneider Project Manager I brian.reifschneider@gallatin-tn.gov
Aaron Hickson Project Manager I aaron.hickson@gallatin-tn.gov
Richard Snow Engineering Technician richard.snow@gallatin-tn.gov
Jennifer Watson Stormwater Coordinator jennifer.watson@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Facilities Maintenance Must Call Public Works
Lyndon Satterfield lyndon.satterfield@gallatin-tn.gov
Gary Brooks gary.brooks@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Finance 615-451-5963
Rachel Nichols Director of Finance rachel.nichols@gallatin-tn.gov
Michelle Jilek Deputy Director of Finance michelle.jilek@gallatin-tn.gov
Vickie Willoughby Accountant II vickie.willoughby@gallatin-tn.gov
Kathy Harshbarger Account Clerk kathy.harshbarger@gallatin-tn.gov
Annette Bailey Accountant I annette.bailey@gallatin-tn.gov
J.R. Smith Purchasing Agent jr.smith@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Human Resources 615-451-5890
Debbie Johnson Director of Human Resources debbie.johnson@gallatin-tn.gov
Amy Summers HR Generalist amy.summers@gallatin-tn.gov
Shameka Grady HR Assistant shameka.grady@gallatin-tn.gov
Tamecka Strawther Administrative Assistant tamecka.strawther@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Information Technology 615-451-5892
Lori Smiley CIO lori.smiley@gallatin-tn.gov
Cameron Calvert IT Supervisor cameron.calvert@gallatin-tn.gov
Matt Foley IS Advisor matt.foley@gallatin-tn.gov
Lawrence Gerritsen IT Systems Specialist II lawrence.gerritsen@gallatin-tn.gov
Barry Harris IT Systems Specialist I barry.harris@gallatin-tn.gov
Jesse Mardis GIS Coordinator jesse.mardis@gallatin-tn.gov

 

Recorder’s Office 615-451-5893
City Court Clerk CityCourtClerk@gallatin-tn.gov
City Recorder CityRecorder@gallatin-tn.gov
Connie Kittrell City Recorder/City Judge
Jennifer Morris Administrative Assistant
Kathy Stewart Court Clerk
Sonja Burton Customer Service Clerk

 

Animal Control 615-451-5949 Police Department 615-452-1313
City Cemetery 615-452-5206 Police Records 615-452-8267
Civic Center 615-451-5911
Electric Department 615-452-5152 Public Works 615-451-5909
Sanitation 615-452-2147
Fire Department (GFD Blvd) 615-452-2771 Streets 615-452-5062
Fire Department (Vol State) 615-452-7802
Fire Department (Red River) 615-452-6574 Utility Business Office 615-451-5922
Fire Department (Big Station Camp) 615-452-6289 Utility Service Center 615-452-2881
Golf Clubhouse 615-451-3120 Vehicle Maintenance 615-451-3248
Golf Maintenance 615-451-5910 Wastewater Treatment Plant 615-452-4362
Water Treatment Plant 615-452-5010
Parks Maintenance Building 615-452-1434