header imagesub-frame

Planning

This department handles all aspects of your project from concept to completion. This department works with you on zoning and subdivision issues as well as the actual building plans review.

Contact Information
132 W. Main St., Gallatin, TN 37066

(615) 451-5796 Office
(615) 452-0348 Fax
Planning Commission

William McCord AICP, City Planner william.mccord@gallatin-tn.gov 
Robert Kalisz Assistant City Planner  robert.kalisz@gallatin-tn.gov
Jackie Hoyle Executive Secretary jackie.hoyle@gallatin-tn.gov
Denise Brown Planner I denise.brown@gallatin-tn.gov
Jillian Ogden Planner II jillian.ogden@gallatin-tn.gov
Kevin Chastine AICP, Planner II kevin.chastine@gallatin-tn.gov
Marianne Mudrak Planning Assistant marianne.mudrak@gallatin-tn.gov
Sharon Burton Planner I sharon.burton@gallatin-tn.gov