header imagesub-frame

Fire Department

Gallatin Tennessee Fire Truck“Save and Protect the Public.”  This is the mandate of the Fire Department, and the Department proudly upholds this duty.  But “Serve and Protect” means much more than responding to fire calls.  In the event of a vehicle accident, whether or not the occupants are trapped, the Fire Department is quick to arrive on the scene.  When there is a medical call, a fire alarm, or any of a vast array of public service calls, the Fire Department will be there to help.  Additionally, the Fire Department provides fire inspection services, conducts arson investigation, hazardous materials and bomb investigations, as well as hosts public education events for schools and industry.

Contact Information

Gallatin Fire Department
119 Chief Billy Crook Blvd. Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-2771 – Phone
(615) 452-0336 – Phone
(615) 452-2543 – Fax

Victor Williams Fire Chief victor.williams@gallatin-tn.gov
Tom Dale Deputy Fire Chief tom.dale@gallatin-tn.gov
Todd Wagoner Training Officer todd.wagoner@gallatin-tn.gov
Stan Gwaltney Fire Marshal stan.gwaltney@gallatin-tn.gov
Ben Harris Sr. Fire Inspector ben.harris@gallatin-tn.gov
Elizabeth Bednarcik Fire Inspector elizabeth.bednarcik@gallatin-tn.gov
Billy Burns Fire Inspector billy.burns@gallatin-tn.gov
Kenya Williams Executive Secretary kenya.williams@gallatin-tn.gov

no images were found