header imagesub-frame

Information Technology (IT)

The mission of the Information Technology (IT) Department is to provide secure, reliable and responsive enterprise-level technology and business solutions that facilitate and enhance the effectiveness of the Mayor, Council and City Departments in serving the citizens of Gallatin. Through the implementation of industry standards and best practices, the dedicated staff of the IT Department is responsible for managing and supporting the City’s current communication and enterprise application infrastructures and for overseeing all major information and technology initiatives.

Contact Information
132 West Main Street, Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 451-5892 – Phone

Lori Smiley Chief Information Officer lori.smiley@gallatin-tn.gov
Cameron Calvert IT Supervisor cameron.calvert@gallatin-tn.gov
Matt Foley IS Advisor matt.foley@gallatin-tn.gov
Lawrence Gerritsen IT Systems Specialist II lawrence.gerritsen@gallatin-tn.gov
Barry Harris IT Systems Specialist barry.harris@gallatin-tn.gov
Jesse Mardis GIS Coordinator jesse.mardis@gallatin-tn.gov